Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees provides leadership in performing the mission of the Library, serves as a liason between the Library and City Council, and meets the informational, educational and recreational needs of the community.

Board Members

  • Kim Agee, President
  • Elizabeth Jordan, Vice-president
  • Maylon Rice, Treasurer
  • Brenda Boudreaux, Secretary
  • Suzanne Clark
  • Susan Graham
  • Chuck Adams

Board Meeting Agendas