Holiday Closings

 

Calendar Year 2015

Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr.
Sunday, April 5 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25 Early Closing (5 pm)
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year’s