Haven. The complete first season an Entertainment One / Big Motion Pictures production in association with Universal Networks International ; written by Sam Ernst [and others] ; directed by Adam Kane [and others].

Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading   Processing Request
  • Additional Information
    • Notes:
      Music, Shawn Pierce ; editor, Geoffrey Rowland ; director of photography, Eric Cayla.
    • Abstract:
      Summary: FBI Agent Audrey Parker travels to the small town of Haven, Maine to solve the murder of a local ex-con. Soon she discovers that Haven is a refuge for people with supernatural powers, and it's up to her to unlock the town's mysterious secrets, including the hidden truth about her own past.
    • Content Notes:
      Disc 1. Welcome to Haven ; Butterfly ; Harmony ; Consumed -- disc 2. Ball and chain ; Fur ; Sketchy ; Ain't no sunshine -- disc 3. As you were ; The hand you're dealt ; The trial of Audrey Parker ; Resurfacing -- disc 4. Spiral ; Bonus features.
    • Notes:
      Cast: Emily Rose, Eric Balfour, Lucas Bryant.
    • Notes:
      Title from container.
      Based on "The Colorado kid" by Stephen King.
      Bonus features: twelve audio commentaries with cast & crew; three Making-of featurettes; six behind-the-scenes video blogs; additional interviews; season two writers' room sneak peek.
      Originally broadcast as 13 episodes of the television series on Syfy in 2010.
      DVD; Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound, Dolby Digital 2.0; widescreen.
      Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
    • Other Titles:
      Haven (Television program : 2010). Season 1.
    • ISBN:
    • Accession Number:
    • Accession Number:
    • Accession Number: