The Hollow / Nora Roberts.

Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
  Processing Request
Share on Goodreads
  • Additional Information
    • Publication Information:
      Berkley trade edition.
    • ISBN:
    • Accession Number:
    • Accession Number:
  • Citations
    • ABNT:
      ROBERTS, N. The Hollow. [s.l.] : Berkley, 2019. Disponível em: . Acesso em: 17 out. 2019.
    • AMA:
      Roberts N. The Hollow. Berkley; 2019. Accessed October 17, 2019.
    • APA:
      Roberts, N. (2019). The Hollow. Berkley. Retrieved from
    • Chicago/Turabian: Author-Date:
      Roberts, Nora. 2019. The Hollow. Book Two of The Sign of Seven Trilogy. Berkley.
    • Harvard:
      Roberts, N. (2019) The Hollow. Berkley (Book two of The sign of seven trilogy). Available at: (Accessed: 17 October 2019).
    • Harvard: Australian:
      Roberts, N 2019, The Hollow, Book two of The sign of seven trilogy, Berkley, viewed 17 October 2019, .
    • MLA:
      Roberts, Nora. The Hollow. Berkley, 2019. EBSCOhost,
    • Chicago/Turabian: Humanities:
      Roberts, Nora. The Hollow. Book Two of The Sign of Seven Trilogy. Berkley, 2019.
    • Vancouver/ICMJE:
      Roberts N. The Hollow [Internet]. Berkley; 2019 [cited 2019 Oct 17]. (Book two of The sign of seven trilogy). Available from:


Booklist Reviews 2008 May #1

Every seven years for seven days the citizens of Hawkins Hollow go crazy. It all began 21 years earlier when three friends—Fox O'Dell, Caleb Hawkins, and Gage Turner—spilled their own blood on the Pagan Stone and released the demon once known as Lazarus Twisse. Ever since then, the three have worked together to limit the damage Twisse causes during his week long reign of terror. Recently, three women—Layla Darnell, Quinn, and Cybil Kinski—have joined their battle against Twisse, but it is going to take everything the six have if they are ever going to eliminate once and for all the evil that threatens Hawkins Hollow. After introducing her new paranormal-tinged series with Blood Brothers (2007)—the story of Cal and Quinn—Roberts cleverly continues her deliciously chilling Sign of Seven trilogy with a riveting story that focuses on Fox and Layla, both of whose gift for reading other people's minds plays a key role in the six's demon-defeating plans. Copyright 2008 Booklist Reviews.