The Board of Trustees provides leadership in performing the mission of the Library, serves as a liason between the Library and City Council, and meets the informational, educational and recreational needs of the community.

Board Members

  • Hershey Garner, President
  • Janine Parry, Vice President
  • Maylon Rice, Treasurer
  • Rob Qualls, Secretary
  • Suzanne Clark
  • Bryn Bagwell
  • Bret Park

Board Meeting Agendas