Calendar Year 2019

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27 Early Closing (5 p.m.)
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve