close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday closings

Calendar year 2021

Friday, January 1

New Year's Day


Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day


Sunday, April 4

Easter Sunday


Monday, May 31

Memorial Day


Sunday, July 4

Independence Day


Monday, September 6

Labor Day


Wednesday, November 24

Early Closing (5 p.m.)

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day


Friday, November 26

Day after Thanksgiving


Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve


Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day


Friday, December 31

New Year's Eve