close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Holiday closings

Calendar year 2022

Saturday, January 1

New Year's Day

 

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Sunday, April 17

Easter Sunday

 

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

 

Sunday, June 19

Juneteenth

 

Monday, July 4

Independence Day

 

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 23

Early Closing (5 p.m.)

 

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving

 

Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

 

Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

 

Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve